Menu
Your Cart

ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux

ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux
ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux
ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux
ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux
ASYLUM:Madeleine Roux
For sixteen-year-old Dan Crawford, the New Hampshire College Prep program is the chance of a lifetime. Except that when Dan arrives, he finds that the usual summer housing has been closed, forcing students to stay in the crumbling Brookline Dorm. The dorm was formerly a sanatorium, more commonly known as an asylum. And not just any asylum--a last resort for the criminally insane. As Dan and his new friends Abby and Jordan start exploring Brookline's twisty halls and hidden basement, they uncover disturbing secrets about what really went on at Brookline . . . secrets that link Dan and his friends to the asylum's dark past. Because Brookline was no ordinary asylum, and there are some secrets that refuse to stay buried. Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 11766126
  • Barcode: 9780062220974
Products Sold: 0
Product Views: 5
RM 39.90