Menu
Your Cart

Hodder & Stoughton

Madness Is Better Than Defeat Madness Is Better Than Defeat
-10 %
In 1938, two rival expeditions set off for a lost Mayan temple in the jungles of Honduras, one intending to shoot a screwball comedy on location there, the other intending to disassemble it and ship it back to New York. A seemingly endless stalemate ensues, and twenty years later, when a rogue CIA a..
RM 85.90 RM 77.31
On Writing
-10 %
There is a reason why Stephen King is one of the bestselling writers in the world, ever. Described in the Guardian as 'the most remarkable storyteller in modern American literature', Stephen King writes books that draw you in and are impossible to put down. Part memoir, part master class by one of t..
RM 59.90 RM 53.91
The Little French Recipe Book
-10 %
For fans of Antoine Laurain, When All is Said and Julie and Julia comes this emotional and heartwarming story of love between a father and son, told through their shared passion for food.For thirty years, Julien has lived with the question as to why his mother, Helene, suddenly walked out on him and..
RM 49.90 RM 44.91
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)